top of page
Search
  • Bertha Raw

The Raven is live!

My adoptive parents sent me to a boarding school for troubled teens, they thought I needed help.


But the school was not as it seemed.


The Vale was a school for supernatural


And me, a human.


How did I fit in?


I knew something wasn't right the moment I stepped into the school.


Turns out, Monsters were real.


Demons were real.


I was real.


My name is Camille Raven Stark.


And my life changed.


It just got more interesting, intertwined with horrors, secrets and the supernatural.


Ravens are often associated with loss and ill omen.


Flock of Ravens are called Unkindness.


I'm way worse.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Upcoming Book 'HAPPY SUMMER'

Happy Summer is an upcoming contemporary romcom about Summer Hathaway and Alexander Grant. Two people with complete different personalities. The blurb and cover will be revealing on the twenty fifth o

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page